#5a Special Short Message

Hey Hey! It is December but not the last sunday of the month.

This is a special post! I hope you are just as curious as I was. It is finally here… In my house… Since friday…

It is my new shootingsuit! I will not tell you anything about my scores, and neither will I tell you about how my experience with the suit as so far. I will keep that as a secret till sunday the 25th of December, keeping you hopefully peculiar.

Here are some pictures. In my next blogpost I will show you some more photos!

 

8f63f22bee9d2eed9cac6cda6910e43a
How the order looked like
IMG_20161210_145612.jpg
Front of Jacket & Trousers
IMG_20161210_145817.jpg
The back of the Jacket
f9ee19e671b570d72e0f2c8b14c1a78c.png
A peakview of the total shooting equipment
2 thoughts on “#5a Special Short Message

  1. Whoow nice suit!! But when I look at your photo I think something need to be changed on your standing position. Ask your regional trainer to look at it.

    Greetz,
    Ben

    Like

Leave a Reply

